Tuesday, December 22, 2009

mp3s: The Octagon, Adam Green, Dragon Turtle, We Are Wolves, Barzin, Why Write?

The Octagon: "Suicide Kings"

Read Zach Mexico's book earlier this year, now here comes a release from his band, The Octagon. Their new single is "Suicide Kings" and will be on their January release,
Warm Love and Cool Dreams Forever from Serious Business Records.

The Octagon is embarking on an early year tour with dates on their MySpace page.

Adam Green: ""What Makes Him Act So Bad"

Dragon Turtle: "Island of Broken Glass"

We Are Wolves: "Holding Hands"

Barzin: "Look What Love Has Turned Us Into"

Why Write?: "Burning Holes"

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails